fr

DEPUIS 20 ans en Martinique

Notre équipe

RODRIGUEZ Frédéric

RODRIGUEZ Frédéric

CONSEILLER EN IMMOBILIER

0696 60 11 06

frodriguez@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DE STE LUCE depuis janvier 2017

Bristiel  Isabelle

Bristiel Isabelle

CONSEILLÈRE EN LOCATION

0696298234

ibristiel@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DE STE LUCE

Cadudal Gaelle

Cadudal Gaelle

CONSEILLÈRE EN TRANSACTION

0696090867

gcadudal@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DE STE LUCE

Delgrange Dominique

Delgrange Dominique

CONSEILLER EN IMMOBILIER

06 96 00 80 34

ddelgrange@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DE STE LUCE

FYNNAERT Ferial

FYNNAERT Ferial

CONSEILLÈRE EN TRANSACTION

06 96 07 77 59

ffynnaert@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DE STE LUCE

Gallot Anne

Gallot Anne

CONSEILLÈRE EN TRANSACTION

06 96 44 85 17

agallot@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DE STE LUCE

Lecorre Véronique

Lecorre Véronique

CONSEILLÈRE EN TRANSACTION

0696439129

vlecorre@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DE STE LUCE

Thomas Francis

Thomas Francis

DIRECTEUR

0696975710

francisthomas@orange.fr

AGENCE DE STE LUCE

Tomasino Thierry

Tomasino Thierry

CONSEILLER EN IMMOBILIER

0696772766

ttomasino@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DE STE LUCE

Acedo Maite

Acedo Maite

CONSEILLÈRE EN TRANSACTION

06 96 92 93 15

macedo@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE LES 3 ILETS

Auer Isabell

Auer Isabell

CONSEILLÈRE EN TRANSACTION

+596 6 96 962726

iauer@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE LES 3 ILETS

GAWLOWICZ Charlotte

GAWLOWICZ Charlotte

CONSEILLÈRE EN TRANSACTION

0696553573

cgawlowicz@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE LES 3 ILETS

Nossin Manjua

Nossin Manjua

CONSEILLÈRE EN TRANSACTION

06 96 38 63 92

mnossin@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE LES 3 ILETS

Thomas Bouvard Céline

Thomas Bouvard Céline

CONSEILLÈRE EN TRANSACTION

06 96 03 05 57

cthomasbouvard@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE LES 3 ILETS

Touraille Marjolaine

Touraille Marjolaine

CONSEILLÈRE EN TRANSACTION

+596 696 82 52 45

mtouraille@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE LES 3 ILETS

Graduel Isabelle

Graduel Isabelle

Gestion locative

0596 66 23 72

compta@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DIAMANT

Montaron Isabelle

Montaron Isabelle

Services Syndic

0596 48 16 47

syndic@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DIAMANT

Bergia Carole

Bergia Carole

Services Syndic

0596 48 15 10

cbergia@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DIAMANT

Sage Astrid

Sage Astrid

Services Syndic

0696 39 55 95

asage@martiniqueimmobilier.fr

AGENCE DIAMANT